Connect with us

What's on your mind?

We love hearing from our donors, patients and friends! Contact any Foundation staff member below to make a donation, share your story or if you have any questions about a gift you have given to Humber River Hospital.

Full Staff Directory

Office of the President

Sandra Sualim, CFRE

President & CEO

ssualim@hrh.ca
Franca Mancini

Senior Executive Administrator
CEO, VPs & Board

Ext. 81508

fmancini@hrh.ca

Development

For more information on our Hospital, and ways to make a long-term investment in our special brand of people care through a major gift, planned gift, or gift of stocks and bonds, contact:

Laura Berardo

Director of Development, Major Gifts

Ext. 81525

lberardo@hrh.ca
Caterina Magisano, CFRE

Director of Development,
Leadership & Legacy Philanthropy

Ext. 81516

cmagisano@hrh.ca
David Welbourn, CFRE

Associate Director, Development

Ext. 81535

dwelbourn@hrh.ca
Judene Stewart

Associate Director, Corporate Engagement

Ext. 81510

justewart@hrh.ca
Daniela Campoli

Senior Development Officer

Ext. 81529

dcampoli@hrh.ca
Saneh Singh

Senior Development Officer, Annual

Ext. 81517

sansingh@hrh.ca
Shelly Koren

Development Officer

Ext. 81513

skoren@hrh.ca
Filzah Panhwar

Development Coordinator

Ext. 81514

fpanhwar@hrh.ca

Community & Donor Engagement

If you have questions about donor recognition, or if you would like to host an event in support of Humber, contact:

Helga Schnider

Vice President,
Communications & Donor Engagement

Ext. 81522

hschnider@hrh.ca
Jillian Sheffield

Manager,
Stewardship and Donor Engagement

Ext. 81524

jsheffield@hrh.ca
Jessica Vergis-Mayo

Manager, Events

Ext. 81504

jvergismayo@hrh.ca
Parker Ducharme

Coordinator, Events

Ext. 81537

pducharme@hrh.ca
Payal Arora

Coordinator, Donor Engagement

Ext. 81523

paarora@hrh.ca

Communications & Direct Marketing

To share your story with us, or for questions about direct mail, contact:

Lori D’Amore

Director,
Communications and
Direct Marketing

Ext. 81536

ldamore@hrh.ca
Johna Autencio

Senior Coordinator, Communications

Ext. 81518

jautencio@hrh.ca
Laura Fraser
(Maternity Leave)

Communications Officer, Digital Lead

Finance and Administration

To add/remove your name from our mailing list, or request copies of our audited financial statements or your tax receipt, contact:

Pat Zita

Vice President,
Finance and Administration

Ext. 81509

pzita@hrh.ca
Amanda Greenland

Officer, Database Reporting & Analytics

Ext. 81519

agreenland@hrh.ca
Beata Urbanik

Officer, Gift Processing & Finance

Ext. 81520

burbanik@hrh.ca