Connect with us

What's on your mind?

We love hearing from our donors, patients and friends! Contact any Foundation staff member below to make a donation, share your story or if you have any questions about a gift you have given to Humber River Hospital.

Full Staff Directory

Office of the President

Colleen Albiston

President and CEO

Lynn Whitman

Executive Assistant to the President

Ext. 81506

lwhitman@hrh.ca
Lourdes Logan

Project Management Officer

Ext. 81508

llogan@hrh.ca

Development

For more information on our Hospital, and ways to make a long-term investment in our special brand of people care through a major gift, planned gift, or gift of stocks and bonds, contact:

David J. Gilmer, CFRE

Vice President, Development

Ext. 81515

dgilmer@hrh.ca
Laura Berardo

Associate Director, Development

Ext. 81525

lberardo@hrh.ca
David Welbourn

Senior Development Officer

Ext. 81513

dwelbourn@hrh.ca
Caterina Magisano

Director of Development, Leadership Philanthropy

Ext. 81516

cmagisano@hrh.ca
Daniela Campoli

Development Officer

Ext. 81529

dcampoli@hrh.ca
Valerie Kostyniuk

Development Officer

Ext. 81514

vkostyniuk@hrh.ca
Lindsay Owen

Development Officer (Maternity Leave)

Ext. 81512

lowen@hrh.ca

Donor Relations

If you have questions about special events, are interested in hosting your own event in support of Humber, or if you have inquiries about direct mail, contact:

Helga Schnider

Vice President, Donor Relations

Ext. 81522

hschnider@hrh.ca
Stephanie Fenyes

Manager, Special Events

Ext. 81510

sfenyes@hrh.ca
Sheila Street

Manager, Donor Relations & Annual Program

Ext. 81524

sstreet@hrh.ca
Christine Jeyarajah

Coordinator, Donor Relations

Ext. 81504

cjeyarajah@hrh.ca
Saneh Singh

Development Coordinator, Annual Giving

Ext. 81517

sansingh@hrh.ca
Jenn Binnington

Coordinator, Special Events

Ext. 81523

jbinnington@hrh.ca

Finance and Administration

To add/remove your name from our mailing list, or request copies of our audited financial statements or your tax receipt, contact:

Pat Zita

Vice President, Finance and Administration

Ext. 81509

pzita@hrh.ca
Amanda Greenland

Database Officer

Ext. 81519

agreenland@hrh.ca
Beata Urbanik

Coordinator, Gift Processing & Finance

Ext. 81520

burbanik@hrh.ca

Communications

For media inquiries, requests for information or inquiries about our web site and publications, or to share your story about Humber, contact:

Lori D’Amore

Manager, Marketing & Communications

Ext. 81518

ldamore@hrh.ca
Laura Fraser

Specialist, Digital Media

Ext. 81511

lfraser@hrh.ca