Connect with us

What's on your mind?

We love hearing from our donors, patients and friends! Contact any Foundation staff member below to make a donation, share your story or if you have any questions about a gift you have given to Humber River Hospital.

Full Staff Directory

Office of the President

Pamela Wing

President and CEO

pwing@hrh.ca
Franca Mancini

Senior Executive Administrator

Ext. 81508

fmancini@hrh.ca

Development

For more information on our Hospital, and ways to make a long-term investment in our special brand of people care through a major gift, planned gift, or gift of stocks and bonds, contact:

David J. Gilmer, CFRE

Vice President, Development

Ext. 81515

dgilmer@hrh.ca
Laura Berardo

Associate Director, Development

Ext. 81525

lberardo@hrh.ca
Caterina Magisano, CFRE

Director of Development, Leadership Philanthropy

Ext. 81516

cmagisano@hrh.ca
David Welbourn, CFRE

Senior Development Officer

Ext. 81535

dwelbourn@hrh.ca
Lindsay Owen

Development Officer

Ext. 81512

lowen@hrh.ca
Kylie Mondorf

Development Officer

Ext. 81514

kmondorf@hrh.ca
Daniela Campoli

Development Officer

Ext. 81529

dcampoli@hrh.ca

Community & Donor Engagement

If you have questions about donor recognition, or if you would like to host an event in support of Humber, contact:

Helga Schnider

Vice President, Communications & Donor Engagement

Ext. 81522

hschnider@hrh.ca
Brittany Cheeseman

Manager, Community & Donor Engagement

Ext. 81524

bcheeseman@hrh.ca
Ashley Maharaj

Senior Development Coordinator, Community Engagement

Ext. 81504

amaharaj@hrh.ca

Special Events

If you have questions about special events, or would like to purchase tickets or tables, contact:

Stephanie Fenyes

Manager, Signature & Partnership Events

Ext. 81510

sfenyes@hrh.ca

Communications & Direct Marketing

To share your story with us, or for questions about direct mail, contact:

Lori D’Amore

Manager, Communications & Direct Marketing

Ext. 81536

ldamore@hrh.ca
Laura Fraser

Communications Officer, Digital Lead

Ext. 81511

lfraser@hrh.ca
Saneh Singh

Senior Development Coordinator, Annual Giving

Ext. 81517

sansingh@hrh.ca

Finance and Administration

To add/remove your name from our mailing list, or request copies of our audited financial statements or your tax receipt, contact:

Pat Zita

Vice President, Finance and Administration

Ext. 81509

pzita@hrh.ca
Amanda Greenland

Database Officer

Ext. 81519

agreenland@hrh.ca
Beata Urbanik

Officer, Gift Processing & Finance

Ext. 81520

burbanik@hrh.ca